Send Us Your Photos!

I’m going to try something new for the site and I need your screenshots to make it happen! Inspired by Owen’s post the other day, we’re going to start a new segment called ‘What Have You Done With…’! Every week I’m going to put out a request for your screenshots focusing on one thing in particular. For example, I might ask for your elementary school pictures or the Noiseland arcade, but I will ask for something every week.

I will ask for submissions on a Tuesday and I will post the photos on a Friday. We will post every photo that we get but I do have some guidelines that I’d like you to follow so as to make things as easy as possible. See below for the rules:

  • Send your screenshots to photos.tappedoutdaily@gmail.com
  • Include your Origin ID so you can be given credit for your work
  • Allow time for your photos to appear on the site as there may be more than one post, depending on the amount of submissions received

You can also send us some of those funny things that you see around your town. It doesn’t need to be limited to the challenge photos!

The first challenge will be posted later today so be sure and keep an eye out for that! We look forward to seeing what you guys can do!

Leave a Comment?

