Which Simpsons Character Do You See Yourself As?

I’ve been chatting with some friends lately and in the course of the conversation, one of them brought up something about the Simpsons and we all began to wonder then which of the characters in the show is most like us. It was quite funny having that conversation for many reasons as you can imagine! So now, I thought I’d ask you, which character from the Simpsons is most like you? Don’t limit yourself to the most recent seasons, pick anyone from the last 25 years!

5 thoughts on “Which Simpsons Character Do You See Yourself As?

  1. I’d say i’m most like Martin. I’m not really a nerd or anything. I think we are both confident in our own interests but no one seems to care.

  2. probably dolph. he is the bully with the floppy hair, because im quieter than my friends and i can be really mean and im jewish like him

Leave a Comment?

