Update

Valentines is up in the Apple app store right now, update now

11 thoughts on “Update

  1. I updated started to harvest roses my level 38 is gone no courthouse or Judge and when I try to go to a friends town it says he has newer content and that I need to update which I try and do and nothing happens

  2. I can’t even get to see if I still have the courthouse. It keeps kicking me off and making me download I think ALL of the updates 589.7MB over and over again like it can’t save it

Leave a Comment?

