Coming Later Today – A Look At My Krustyland

Later today I will be showing you what I’ve been up to recently in regards to my Krustyland. I just need to put some finishing touches to it and do a bit of landscaping. I can’t wait to show you guys!

One thought on “Coming Later Today – A Look At My Krustyland

  1. Can’t wait to see yours, just want to know how you build things there, I made a pretty nice park already, missing yet 3 squares of land but after I got all the land also mine will be finally ready

Leave a Comment?

