Limited Time Valentines Items

You may have already noticed but there are currently two new premium items, only available for a limited time. Both the I Choo Choo Choose You Train and the Valentine’s Pond items from the Friendship wheel can now be brought. What do you think of EA adding them for a limited time, let us know in the comment section below.

I Choo Choo Choose You Train

50 Donuts

2.25% Bonus money and XP to all jobs.

choo

 

 

 

Valentine’s Pond

30 Donuts

0.75% bonus money and XP to all jobs.

sad

13 thoughts on “Limited Time Valentines Items

  1. I wish I could gift some of these things to my friends. I especially don’t care for the train. I have 6 which is definitely 5 more than I wanted.

  2. Waste of time. We were given the train as a free gift so why buy another. I still need the cart and light to complete my wheel and get my krusty land ride. So like the Christmas wheel I will probably not finish this one. I agree with Tina the ability to exchange gifts with friends would be nice.

    • Can i sell them for 30 d each ! ? Yes ! 😆 How ??? 😄
      … Oh, you mean, i can buy them 😒. No really, is there anyone who still wants to buy these things? The two most silliest things of the valentine wheel, the train and the pond? Who comes up with these ideas?

  3. Guys please answer me, from krusty wheel i dont have only Valentine’s Pond if i buy it with donuts would i get the krustyland building? Thank you in advance fellow tapper 🙂

  4. Yeah, I think I have 3 (maybe 4) trains and at least 5 ponds. No way I’d be buying any more, that’s even if I had doughnuts to burn, lol.

  5. Does this now means you can no longer win them on the wheel? Is that fair? And why than not sell ALL wheel items for those who still want one or another ? (Can’t imagine, but just in case ..😉)

  6. So..the promotion was meant to end 13hours ago according to the countdown clock..why isn’t it OVER?!?! I really hope the guys at EA are not going to extend the timeline . this wheel of friendship thing has gotten old verrrry fast

Leave a Comment?

