NEW! Social Currency Pages & A Redesigned Christmas 2013 Section

Fotor0302135011SocialCurrency

I have finished putting together a few more bits of the site. First off, you can now access a new area of the site dedicated to the Social currency event. You can do so at this LINK.

I have also finished redesigning the Christmas 2013 section of the site. I have split this area into several different sections to make it easier to find the things you want. I hope to do this with all of the other events too. You can access it at this LINK.

Now, I’m moving on to the St. Patrick’s Day 2013 page and I hope to have it done in a few hours. While I work on this are, you will not be able to access it. I’ll let you know when it’s done!

3 thoughts on “NEW! Social Currency Pages & A Redesigned Christmas 2013 Section

Leave a Comment?

