What’s Been Your Favourite Update So Far?

While we wait (and wait and wait) for our next update, I’d like to know what you think was the best update to have been released? My personal favourite was probably the 2013 Christmas update! That’s largely due to the fact that Christmas is my favourite time of year and I love everything that has to do with Christmas! But the event itself was amazing!

What’s been your favourite? Level 21? The incorporation of the friendship prizes? Please share your thoughts below!

6 thoughts on “What’s Been Your Favourite Update So Far?

  1. I really enjoyed the Halloween 2013 update. It was my “introduction” to the game, and I thought it really captured the “spirit” of the show (literally and figuratively!).

  2. I can’t decide between the Christmas and Halloween updates. The Christmas one probably takes it just for being about Christmas.

  3. Whacking day takes the cake. It didn’t have any seasonal buildings or decorations that make your town look ridiculous any other time of the year.

  4. Are you serious? Level 21 being my FAVORITE?
    Anyway, favorite level: 33 (2 characters, a building, new premiums…)
    favorite TSTO time of year: 4th of July (celebrating being American + rex banner and Abraham Lincoln, American flags, fireworks… )

  5. I realy liked st. Patricks day 2013, because shortly after I discovered the game, they did the update so I earned almost as much money with tom O’ Flanagan as I did with homer!

Leave a Comment?

