REDESIGNED: The Episode Tie-ins Page

Fotor0328204734TheDayTheEarthStoodCool

I’ve redesigned the entire ‘Episode Tie-ins’ page. Each episode tie-in has its own dedicated page that you can access by clicking on each of the new custom design images, such as the one above. The only one not to have a link yet is the 2012 Treehouse of Horror one because that will link to the event page, which isn’t done yet. To access all this new stuff, click on the ‘Episode Tie-ins’ button on the menu above now!

One thought on “REDESIGNED: The Episode Tie-ins Page

  1. I’m getting bord now, I want something I can build, I know we want the moon rail.does anybody know when and if were gonna see it very soon. I have no land left to build. I might soon have to give this up. No point anymore.

Leave a Comment?

