What Characters Came With Level 39?

Level 39 saw the arrival of two new characters to our Springfield’s. One regular, and one premium.The regular character is Sanjay, which you need to be level 39 to be able to buy. Manjula is the premium character, which can be bought once you reach level 5. Both of these characters come with a building of course, but there’ll be more on those in my next post! The character images are below.


One thought on “What Characters Came With Level 39?

Leave a Comment?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s