Could The Simpsons Last 25 More Years?

Could The Simpsons last for 50 Years?

Hello guys, first off I’d like to introduce myself a little bit. I’m Marc, and I’ve been helping TappedOutDaily for a little while, with things such as behind the scenes work, and moderation. I won’t be posting as much as I’d like to,  but I do hope to bring a lot of good content to you guys when I do! 🙂

thesimpsons_2869862b

I recently read an article published by the telegraph, and it did an interview with Al Jean, the executive producer of the TV show ,and he is confident that the show will last until 2019, and could survive as long as their 50th anniversary. Does this mean that the game will last this long, I sure hope so! I also hope that EA gets a less greedy on the donuts as well, but as they are a business, it is unlikely. If you’d like to find out more information, you can find the complete article written by Martin Chilton, here.

4 thoughts on “Could The Simpsons Last 25 More Years?

Leave a Comment?

