How Do I Raise My Tree Hugging Rating?

Rosebush

Tree hugging is probably one of the easiest things on the conform-o-metre to get 5 stars in. All you need to do to raise it is placed nature related decorations. These include trees, bushes, shrubs, snapdragons and minnow ponds. Place things like this around town and you’ll have a 5 star tree hugging rating in no time!

One thought on “How Do I Raise My Tree Hugging Rating?

  1. We’ll my tree hugg is 5 and my tip is to just add decorations to building and back yards and mabey build a park it adds a nice vibe to your town and you get better tree hugging

Leave a Comment?

