Check Your Doughnut Confirmation Button!

As I do after every update, I want to remind you to check your ‘Confirm Spend’ button in the settings menu. It’s been known to reset itself after updates so better safe then sorry!

Advertisements

One thought on “Check Your Doughnut Confirmation Button!

Leave a Comment?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s