UPDATED: Easter Spoilers!

spoiler-warning

 

IMAGES OF THE CONTENT HAVE NOW BEEN POSTED. MORE ONCE THE UPDATE HITS!

EVEN MORE IMAGES ADDED!

 

 

Crazy Cat Lady

unlock_crazycatlady

Father Sean

unlock_fathersean

Mojo Helper Monkey

unlock_mojohelpermonkey

Shary Bobbins

unlock_sharybobbins

Easter Bunny

unlock_bunny24601

 

unlock_hugsbunny

unlock_theeggcouncilguy

 

Blocko Store

blockostore_menu

Fireworks, Candy and Puppy Dogs

fireworkscandypuppies_menu

Johnny Fiestas

johnnyfiestas_menu

Kang and Kodos Topiary

kodostopiary_menu kangtopiary_menu

 

Banana Dictatorship

bananadictatorship_menu

 

Beach chair with Umbrella

beachtowelumbrella_menu

Crazy Cat House

crazycatladyshouse_menu

 

Easter Fences/Banner

easterfencese_menueastergatese_menueastersign_menu

Easter Float

Sumatra Century Flower

Baskets

askingbasketblue_menuaskingbasketpink_menu

Other Stuff

 bunny

eastertree_menu

fabregeegg_menu

lilypond_menu

unlock_chirpyboybartjr

frinktheticegggeneratormkii_menu

frinktheticegggeneratormki_menu

stranger

demachina

20 thoughts on “UPDATED: Easter Spoilers!

  1. Good we got an update but first quest is 24 hours. So set your guy and come back tomorrow. What a disappointment

  2. I got kicked off then when I went back in, it shows me, proper level then when I hit continue the opening cartoon with homer begins. I backed out before homer melted Springfield. Did I lose everything? Do I wait until update comes to kindle? Anyone else encounter?

  3. I appreciate this info! I have learned so much from this blog I came here before messing with EA. Thanks! Hopefully I’ll be fixed before the Easter event ends!

Leave a Comment?

