Did You Get An Update Today? Here’s What It Did…

While you were logging in today did you notice that your game began downloading updates? Well, even if you didn’t here’s what it is supposed to fix;

  • Fix for egg baskets glitch (hasn’t worked for some people though)
  • Claus Co. gives eggs in neighbours town
  • Guinea Pig Rescue Centre gives eggs in neighbours town
  • Present Depot gives eggs in neighbours town
  • Sham Rock Café give eggs in neighbours town

That’s all the significant bits but if you notice something I didn’t, please share it in the comments! Thanks guys!

6 thoughts on “Did You Get An Update Today? Here’s What It Did…

  1. When are they going to fix the game unexpectedly stops error. It happens to me every 5 minutes and it is making me not want to play anymore.

  2. I started playing thrm it froze… now im getting a message that my game has not been saved on another device… ive NOT played on another device! can someone please help, fix ghis error????
    (this is the second time… im not stating over agaiin!!)

      • Ive done that 4 times… I get the same message. Last time I got up to level 16, now im on level 20…
        I truly don’t understand.

  3. I found some of these errors where fixed when I turned my phone / iPad off and then back on again. I have also had the same messages at times and continued on and not had any issues.

    My biggest issue at the moment is a lot of friends I go to have nothing available to click on for some reason so I basically have quite a few “useless” friends in terms of collecting things (the same friends have worked in the past).????

  4. Same here Colin, there are a lot of these “friends” on my list that when I visit them there’s nothing to click on. Likewise, I’ve visited neighbors but I never got any eggs from these buildings, how come?

    Claus Co. gives eggs in neighbors town
    Guinea Pig Rescue Centre gives eggs in neighbors town
    Present Depot gives eggs in neighbors town
    Sham Rock Café give eggs in neighbors town

Leave a Comment?

