Here’s How EA Suggest You Obtain The Faberegé Egg

Photo: You have three choices – zap bunnies for a digital Faberge egg, break into the Moscow Museum of Art to steal a real one, or if those aren't your style you can always check out the store!  
Hint: Only one comes with a complimentary jail sentence. 
http://smarturl.it/TSTO_ALL_GEN_FB

As always EA, real helpful….

 

You have three choices – zap bunnies for a digital Faberge egg, break into the Moscow Museum of Art to steal a real one, or if those aren’t your style you can always check out the store! 
Hint: Only one comes with a complimentary jail sentence. 

 

For some strange reason, option two seems like it could end badly for everyone involved!

6 thoughts on “Here’s How EA Suggest You Obtain The Faberegé Egg

  1. Of course EA suggests buying one. What they fail to realize is their overall stinginess makes us less likely to buy anything. There have been so few meaningful goals and real prizes to work towards that long time players are leaving in droves. I know of at least 30 top level players who quit during this Easter nonsense. During Halloween 2013, players were mad busy and I’m sure EA made plenty. You’d think they’d learn and loosen up the donut/prize availability.

  2. I only lock on every other day too… It just not the same anymore! Too much focus on newer players from ea side I think…

  3. They aren’t getting money out of me now. Why the hell should I when I can’t even complete my secondary and golden prizes? I only drop money when I’ve completed everything else.

    I hardly get any bunnies to zap (bout 30 every 5hrs) so I’ve even given up logging in every 4 hours to collect the carrots.

    And of course, the free baskets that have dropped are all my primary. And the I find out no more will drop until I get the stupid egg! How am I to do that with so few bunnies.

    I prefer to save up and buy what I want, not gamble and get stuff I don’t want. Don’t think I’ll bother with next holidays.

Leave a Comment?

