Hibbert’s Got Shed Walkthrough

Again, this is pretty short and will only take you just over a day to complete it. It’s so short I didn’t even need to speed it up!


Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 1

After tapping on Dr. Hibbert’s exclamation mark
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Bold move to show your face again after running off with my money, Chester.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Sorry Doc, but you know how it is. I owed people money.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Yes, I know exactly how it is… because you owe ME money.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Don’t worry, I’ll pay you back. I know this guy who’s a real sucker.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Oh yeah, who’s that?
The player receives “Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 1” which is to “Make Chester Borrow Money from Dr. Hibbert”. It takes 60 minutes.

 

Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 2

After tapping on Chester’s exclamation mark
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png I’m not going to loan you money just so you can pay me back the last money I loaned you.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png If it’s any consolation, I wasn’t actually going to pay you back.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Is that what they taught you in prep school?
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png No, they taught us to trust fund management and housekeeper Spanish.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png In case you haven’t noticed, the last theree of my dialogue icons were “Annoyed”.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png I didn’t even know I had an annoyed icon until you showed up!
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png That’s great! So about that loan…
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png No!!! *chuckles* NO!!!!!
The player receives “Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 2” which is to “Make Chester Throw an Entitled Tizzy”. It takes 4 hours.

 

Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 3

After tapping on Dr. Hibbert’s exclamation mark
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png That was quite the tantrum. A couple more seconds and I’d have to put you under sedation.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Damn, missed out again. I’m almost as unlucky as the lady in the wheelchair I flipped.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png What the hell is the matter with you, boy?
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Well, for one I’m having trouble sleeping. I think it might be your couch. You should consider upgrading.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png I think you might have a cause of what we doctors call allfluena.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png How come I get the couch anyway when you get a bed? I’m the guest!
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png You’re about not to be!
The player receives “Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 3” which is to “Make Chester Apologize to Dr. Hibbert”. It takes 6 hours.

 

Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 4

After tapping on Dr. Hibbert’s exclamation mark
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png I’ve had enough idle pestering Chester. If you want money, you’re going to have to earn it.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png You can be responsible for opening the blood collection clincic today.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png But I’m afraid of blood.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png I thought the only bodily fluid that scared you was sweat.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Fortunately, the patient’s heart will do all of the work.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png All you have to do is make sure the patient doesen’t die and give them a cookie.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Got it. For very patient I keep alive, I get a cookie!
The player receives “Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 4” which is to “Place the Bloodmobile”, “Make Chester Open the Bloodmobile for Business”, and “Make Springfielders Donate Blood (x10)“. It takes 8 hours.

 

Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 5

After tapping on Dr. Hibbert’s exclamation mark
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png So you didn’t sell the Bloodmobile for parts? I’m impressed, Chester.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Please, I’m not a monster! Also I couldn’t find a fence.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Why don’t you hand over the keys and go pick up some more gauze?
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Sure, I just need some cash.
Tapped Out Dr. Hibbert Icon.png Hmm, that’s Catch 22. If I leave you here, you might endanger a patient, but if I give you cash I might never see you again.
Tapped Out Chester Dupree Icon.png Personally, I wouldn’t trust me with a petient. Or with cash. Or with any sort of moral conundrum.
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Enough with the yapping! I demand my cookie and and juice in exchange for a pint of blood!
The player receives “Hibbert’s Got Shed Pt. 5” which is to “Make Homer Donate Blood”, ” Make Dr. Hibbert Run the Bloodmobile”, and “Make Chester Avoid Responbility”. It takes 8 hours.
3 thoughts on “Hibbert’s Got Shed Walkthrough

  1. I need help i bought the shed but i had problemd with the connection so i reconnect to game and it was gone.. With the 150 donuts..

Leave a Comment?

