The Prince & The Premise Walkthrough (No Dialogue)

I posted the first half of The Prince and the Premise walkthrough the other day, I’m still typing up the dialogue but in the meantime, here’s aversion of the questline without the dialogue. I’ll get the dialogue one posted as soon as I can guys!

 

Walkthrough

Prince and The Premise Pt. 1
Objective: Make Barbarian Attack the Simpson House


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 2
Objective – Build the Barbarian Castle


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 3
Objective – Attack Another Springfield


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 4
Objective – Make Homer Attack Barbarian


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 5
Objective – Make Barbarian Chase Homer with an Axe


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 6
Objective – Make Homer Drink at Moe’s
Objective – Make Barbarian Drink at Moe’s


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 7
Objective – Make Homer – Drink 10 More Beers
Objective – Make Barbarian Drink 10 More Beers


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 8
Objective – Collect Gold
Objective – Make Homer Bulk Up
Objective – Make Barbarian Get a Haircut
Objective – Make Homer and Barbarian Switch Places


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 9
Objective – Make Homer Barbarian Pretend to Be a Sitcom Dad


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 10
Objective – Make Homer – Barbarian Chase Bully with an Axe


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 11
Objective – Make Lisa Play in the Recital
Objective – Make Homer Barbarian Make Springfielders Attend the Recital
Objective – Make Springfielders Attend the Recital Under Threat of Death


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 12
Objective – Make Homer Barbarian Express Rage Against Noobs


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 13
Objective – Make Barbarian Homer Attack the Simpson House


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 14
Objective – Make Homer Hide Unconscious Barbarian In Brown House


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 15
Objective – Build Castle Recycle
Objective – Upgrade Archer Lisa to Level 4
Objective – Build Boxingham Palace
Objective – Upgrade Goblin Bart to Level 3


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 16
Objective – Make Homer Pose as the Barbarian Posing as Homer


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 17
Objective – Make Barbarian Homer Express Rage Against Noobs


 

Prince and the Premise Pt. 18
Objective – Upgrade Barbarian Castle to Level 10
Objective – Upgrade Castle Recycle to Level 8
Objective – Upgrade Boxingham Palace to Level 7
Objective – Upgrade Archer Lisa to Level 7
Objective – Upgrade Goblin Bart to Level 5
Objective – Upgrade Wizard Marge to Level 3


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 19
Objective – Make Archer Lisa Think About the Impacts of Raiding


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 20
Objective – Make Mr. Burns Blow Lisa’s Mind


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 21
Objective – Make the Simpsons Steal Premium Currency


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 22
Objective – Make Lisa Reluctantly Sing Karaoke
Objective – Make Marge Reluctantly Sing Karaoke


 

Prince and The Premise Pt. 23
Objective – Reach Level 25 and Build the Burns Manor
Objective – Make Barbarian Go on a Date With Smithers


 

QUESTLINE COMPLETE

10 thoughts on “The Prince & The Premise Walkthrough (No Dialogue)

  1. Just curious has anyone else received 15 free doughnuts for being one of the first to play new update or did (do) they give that to everyone?

  2. I love you for always giving the best info and updates! I read every single post! Thanks! I play everyday as well. I’m having an issue with seeing the prizes that we unlock as we collect gold. In the beginning I found it when I viewed the castles, now I don’t know where it is! Can you or someone help! Also any pointers on collecting the max amount of gold each day? I’ve fallen a little bit behind according to your progress chart. THANKS!

  3. Gotta say – while I commend EA on the time and effort put into the mechanics and vast difference in gameplay for this update, they really missed the mark on the prizes/rewards. There’s not a single item that will remain in my town after the event is over. Sadly, once I realized this, I really stopped caring about my gold intake and have gone back to logging in once every day or two.

    • this cant be true can it? why would they give items like the balloon that doesnt really do anything as a reward if they are going to take it away + in every single previous event the items that gave an event currency gave money and exp after the event ends! examples: the easter egg machines, chrismass trees, the halloween graves.

      • No, I don’t mean the items are being taken away… I mean I won’t be keeping them. Why would I take up what limited space we already have in our towns with stupid castles? I guess if I wanted to have a “Renaissance Fair” type of thing… Otherwise the castles just look dumb in Springfield. So I’m gonna work at all this nerd production and attacking multiple players all day long for what? To toss a bunch of crap in my inventory forever on Oct. 8?

        Remember when we used to get good stuff like characters and buildings that make sense?

  4. I also got the doughnuts but to be fair I don’t feel as if I was amoungst the first to play.. especially looking at the progress of some of the players on my friends list/invaders…

    Makes me wander… am I doing something wrong!!?

Leave a Comment?

