The Level 46 Walkthrough

Here’s a very messy version of the level 46 walkthrough. I will fix it up in a day or two but I wanted to get it out to you ASAP. The premium walkthrough will follow in a couple of minutes.

The walkthrough info has been taken directly from the files so it’s really, really long. Once again, I’m really sorry about the mess!


Quest The Way I Wish We Was Pt. 1

Trigger : Nelson

Nelson : Give me your lunch money, dork-o!

Martin : I don’t have any today — I brought my lunch from home. But I’d be happy to share if you don’t have one.

Nelson : What? No, I don’t want your lunch! I just want the money.

Martin : So you’re one of those buy-don’t-bring guys, I understand.

Martin : Perhaps I can get Lunchlady Dora to put your lunch on my tab.

Nelson : I don’t want any lunch! I just want to threaten you and take your money.

Nelson : Bullying isn’t about lunch — it’s about power.

Martin : Sounds like someone’s got low blood sugar.

Nelson : *cries* It’s true.

Nelson : I used to eat at my Mom’s work, but she’s still gone and I haven’t had a real meal in weeks.

Martin : Well, maybe we can at least fix that.

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
Build Classy Girls Strip Club (1x)

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43001-EasyAPooniversity02

Name : Easy A Pt. 2

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 1

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

MrsMuntz : Nelson! Did you miss me?

Nelson : I sure did, free strip club buffet. *kissing*

Nelson : Oh, hey Mom. You’re here too? How were your weeks and/or years in limbo?

MrsMuntz : Not bad. I actually used the time to get my GED.

Nelson : What?! I didn’t know people could do stuff while they were missing from this world.

Nelson : Although I guess that makes sense… the rules always were a little fuzzy.

Nelson : So now that you have a high-school degree, does that mean you’ll get paid more to strip?

MrsMuntz : Actually it means I’m done stripping.

Nelson : Haw-haw?!

MrsMuntz : That’s right, son. I’m going to enroll in college!

Nelson : But we don’t have a college in Springfield.

Nelson : Or a middle school.

Nelson : Or a sewer system.

Nelson : Heck, I haven’t even seen a gas station.

MrsMuntz : That’s okay. College isn’t about the campus — it’s about the experience. And I can still have that!

MrsMuntz : The first thing I have to do is completely reinvent myself on all my social media.

MrsMuntz : Son, take care of that for me while I have a quick smoke.

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
Nelson : Make Nelson Change Mom’s Status to “Not a Stripper” Count : 1x

Time : 12h, Location : JavaServer

MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Binge on Nicotine Count : 1x

Time : 12h

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43002-EasyAPooniversity03

Name : Easy A Pt. 3

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 2

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

MrsMuntz : Okay, college experience… college experience.

MrsMuntz : They read in college, right? But hard books with symbolism and crap.

SideshowMel : Did I hear someone say “symbolism and crap”? I know the perfect book!

MrsMuntz : Could you hear me talking to myself?

SideshowMel : Of course! You were speaking extremely loud!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Find Out Who Nathan Zuckerman Is Count : 1x

Time : 4h, Location : SpringfieldLibrary

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43003-EasyAPooniversity04

Name : Easy A Pt. 4

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 3

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

MrsMuntz : *sighs*

Snake : What’s wrong, baby?

MrsMuntz : Nothing.

Snake : Was our love-making okay?

MrsMuntz : Yeah.

Snake : Okay, cool.

MrsMuntz : No one understands me!!!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Have a Counting Crows Phase Count : 1x

Time : 8h, Location : MuntzHouse

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43004-EasyAPooniversity05

Name : Easy A Pt. 5

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 4

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

Otto : Hey, girlie. Why you moping around so hard?

MrsMuntz : It’s all part of my college experience. I’m angsty now.

Otto : I hear that.

MrsMuntz : Do you? Do you really “hear that?”

Otto : Hey, maybe I didn’t go to college… or maybe I did?

Otto : But I’ve been through hard times. And I know someone who’s always there for me.

MrsMuntz : Who?

Otto : Her name is Mary Jane.

MrsMuntz : Is she a friend of yours or something–

MrsMuntz : Oh, I get it.

recommendation

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Meet Otto Behind the Kwik-E-Mart Count : 1x

Time : 4h, Location : KwikEMart, needs Otto

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP
<size=2><color=red>Enddialog

checkRequirements

NEW Id:43005-EasyAPooniversity06

Name : Easy A Pt. 6

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

MrsMuntz : Boy, this college experience is more expensive than I thought.

Otto : Yeah, it can get pretty pricey.

Otto : What, with the grinders, scales, lighters, roach clips, splitters, papers, pipes, bongs, chillums, bubblers, volcanoes, brownies, candies…

MrsMuntz : I think I need a job. But what kind of job could a college coed get to work her way through school?

Otto : Well, according to all the movies I watch “after dark”, there’s really only one.

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Strip to Pay For College Count : 1x

Time : 24h, Location : ClassyGirlsStripClub

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43006-EasyAPooniversity07

Name : Easy A Pt. 7

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MrsMuntz
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 6

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : MrsMuntz

MrsMuntz : College has been the greatest years wrapped up in a week of my life.

MrsMuntz : There’s only one thing left to do to get the complete college experience…

MrsMuntz : The same thing Bill Gates did, the same thing Mark Zuckerberg did, the same thing pretty much everyone who was ever anything at Harvard did…

MrsMuntz : I need to drop out!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
MrsMuntz : Make Mrs. Muntz Drop Out of College Count : 1x

Time : 1h, Location : ClassyGirlsStripClub

<size=2><color=red>Enddialog

Nelson : Mom! What are you doing back at the strip club?

MrsMuntz : The same thing all college dropouts do —

MrsMuntz : I’m stripping!

MrsMuntz : Everything is back to normal again.

Nelson : Wow, I did not expect that to happen!

MrsMuntz : Neither did I, son.

MrsMuntz : Neither did I.

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43007-OneSmallBounceForMan01

Name : One Small Bounce For Man… Pt. 1

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MoonbounceTicket
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Easy A Pt. 7

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : Bart

Bart : Milhouse, I just heard some dude coming out of that Classy Girls place say he was glad he finally “got his jollies”.

Milhouse : What?! I want jollies!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
Build Moonbounce (1x)

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43008-OneSmallBounceForMan02

Name : One Small Bounce For Man… Pt. 2

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: MoonbounceTicket
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest One Small Bounce For Man… Pt. 1

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , automatic Trigger

Willy : All right, I patched the hole in yer moonbounce from ye excessive bouncing.

Lisa : Willie, can you stay and bounce with us?

Willy : Well, I should get back to gardening…

Willy : I do have my gardening kilt on after all.

Willy : But I guess one bounce won’t hurt me!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
Grow BounceWillyBuilding(), 1x

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP
8 thoughts on “The Level 46 Walkthrough

  1. Overall I’ve been entertained with the game, even though I’ve put way too much money into it! But I can’t figure out why EA would do this update that pulls one of the kids from trick or treating when that’s the main objective with the event. I have them all, but seems pretty thoughtless.

Leave a Comment?

