Dr. Nicks Level 46 Walkthrough

It’s long, it’s messy, but here’s Dr. Nicks level 46 walkthrough!


Name : Dr. Feelgood Pt. 1

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: DrNick

<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Character DrNick

Quest Easy A Pt. 6

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : DrNick

MrsMuntz : Yeah, it’s a real bad case of TMJ, doc. Real bad.

DrNick : I don’t know what TMJ is, so I’ll have to take your word for it.

MrsMuntz : Yep. Think you could hook me up– I mean prescribe me something?

MrsMuntz : I’m looking to go the all-natural route.

DrNick : Hmm… I don’t know if I can.

MrsMuntz : But you’re a doctor.

DrNick : Oh yeah!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives

DrNick : Make Dr. Nick Prescribe Medical Marijuana Count : 1x

Time : 8h, Location : ClassyGirlsStripClub, needs MrsMuntz

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43019-DrFeelgood02

Name : Dr. Feelgood Pt. 2

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: DrNick
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

Quest Dr. Feelgood Pt. 1

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : DrNick

DrNick : Hmm… I think I’m feeling a little TMJ too. Perhaps I should give this medical plant a try.

DrNick : After all, as a doctor I am required to try all the medications I prescribe!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
DrNick : Make Dr. Nick Meet Otto Behind the Kwik-E-Mart Count : 1x

Time : 8h, Location : KwikEMart, needs Otto

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

NEW Id:43020-DrFeelgood03

Name : Dr. Feelgood Pt. 3

<size=2><color=red>(sidequest), Icon: DrNick
<size=2><color=red>Requirements :

Level 46

<size=2><color=red>Startdialog , Trigger : DrNick

DrNick : Hi, patient Dr. Nick!

DrNick : Hi, Dr. Nick!

DrNick : I just wanted to have a check up with you, after you took that mind-altering medication!

DrNick : I’m feeling very fine. Very fine, indeed.

DrNick : As your doctor, that’s good to hear.

DrNick : Yep! No side effects whatsoever!

DrNick : Yay! We did it!

<size=2><color=red>Objectives
DrNick : Make Dr. Nick Trip Out Count : 1x

Time : 1h, Location : KwikEMart

<size=2><color=red>Reward : 100 money 10 XP

2 thoughts on “Dr. Nicks Level 46 Walkthrough

Leave a Comment?

