Wondering How The Prizes Will Be Obtained?

I was just over on the official forums to see how they’re coping with all the excitement and as expected they’ve gone in to a complete meltdown ha! I know how you feel guys, don’t worry I’m right there with you!

Any way, while I was there I seen a few people express concern as to how the prizes will be awarded so here’s what I can figure based on the text in the files;

  • There is NO crafting involved it appears
  • There are 8 prizes up for grabs using presents
  • There are 9 prizes up for grabs using elf berries
  • I can’t tell at the moment if one of these are for community totals
  • Prizes appear as though they will be rewarded when you obtain a certain amount of the holiday currency

I will post more info as I get it and if you’d like the info from the files, drop a comment and I’ll post it up for you.

6 thoughts on “Wondering How The Prizes Will Be Obtained?

Leave a Comment?

