Valentines Event Walkthrough

Fission Impossible

Fission Impossible Pt. 1

After logging into your town:
Tapped Out Marge Icon.png Hey sweetie, how are you valentines coming along?
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png Almost done.
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I’ve sent cards to “Friends of the Forests”, “Black Rhino Buddies”, “Hers Helping Him-alayas”, “The Million Malayan Tiger March”…
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png … and I have one very special valentine for one very special boy.
Tapped Out Marge Icon.png Thank goodness. Someone a mother could cry at a wedding for.
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I’m sending a card to Fallout Boy.
Tapped Out Marge Icon.png Oh. For a minute there, I thought you meant a real boy.
Task: Make Lisa Send a Valentine to Fallout Boy

Fission Impossible Pt. 2

After completing Pt. 1:
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Milhouse, c’mon. We’re s’posed to be cherry-bombing Dr. Nick’s organ donor deliveries today.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Sorry, but I’ve got a stack of valentine’s cards to write.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Breaking hearts comes before blowing up hearts? I’ll never understand you.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Bart, “you’ve got to give love to get love.”
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png I read that on the side of a very wise Squishee cup.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png These are all addressed to stuffed animals and action figures!
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Not all of them. There’s a bunch for Lisa in there.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png You’d better stick with Puppy Goo-Goo and Headless Hellraiser instead of my sister.
Task: Build Van Houten House
Task: Make Milhouse Send a Valentine to Lisa

Fission Impossible Pt. 3

After tapping on Homer’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Lisa! Our mailbox is jammed with valentine’s cards!
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png How am I supposed to get my junk mail? If I miss out on 2 for 1 carpet cleaning or a vinyl-clad window deal, I’ll be very upset.
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png Let’s see… Milhouse, Milhouse Van Houten, Master Van Houten, The ‘House, Milli-Van-Illie-Houten…
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png … no Fallout Boy…
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I know he’s a superhero with the fate of entire nations in his hands but geez… how long does it take to write your name on a card?
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I’m going to do something that goes against every fiber of my being… play the victim.
Task: Make Lisa Put Herself in Fake Danger
After job start:
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Dad! Quick! There’s an emergency!
Tapped Out Kirk Icon.png You have clean underwear in the laundry room.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Not that kind of emergency. Lisa’s trapped in a tree! I can save her and finally be her hero!
Tapped Out Kirk Icon.png Take an extra pair of underwear just in case.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Any true hero would.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Unlock.png
After tapping:
Task: Make Sidekick Milhouse Rush to Lisa’s Rescue
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png Milhouse! You’re ruining everything! I’m waiting for the REAL Fallout Boy!
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png I’m as real as he gets. I have Fallout Boy’s cuddlebug cape, orthopaedic gloves, prescription eye mask and corrective boots!
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png But I want the REAL Fallout Boy to rescue me and carry me off to his Treehouse of Solitude.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png I’m confused. This calls for one of Fallout Boy’s super-power anxiety pills!
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png Darn! I left my pill purse at home.
Quest reward: Cash.png100 and XP.png10

Fission Impossible Pt. 4

After tapping on Milhouse’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png Lisa, could you please come down from the tree so I can save you?
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I’ll only come down for Fallout Boy.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png Fine. In the meantime, your Mom sent over more valentine’s cards that came in the mail.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png The desperate ones are from me. FYI: They’re sealed with real teardrops.
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png *sigh* Where’s a hero when you really need one?
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png I might need one myself. My foot’s stuck in a woodchuck hole. But this means we can wait together!
Task: Make Lisa Wait in a Tree
If the user doesn’t have Bart’s Tree House: (24h, Simpson House, Milhouse)
If the user has Bart’s Tree House: (24h, Bart’s Tree House, Milhouse)
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png Milhouse, wake up!
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png Huh?! Whuh?!
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png One of those valentine’s cards was from Fallout Boy! He finally replied!
Quest reward: Cash.png100 and XP.png10

Fission Impossible Pt. 5

After tapping on Lisa’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png “Dear LISA SIMPSON, your fan mail to Fallout Boy was received.”
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png That wasn’t fan mail! I spent $2.95 on that card! “Fallout Boy can’t save you for Valentine’s Day but you can save on merchandise every day from Fallout Boy’s online store.”
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png That’s nice of him.
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png No, it’s not nice. This is just a robo-reply from Fallout Boy’s heartless, corporate shills.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png What are you going to do?
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png I am going to spend Valentine’s Day with the boy who actually came to my rescue.
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png Who’s that?
Tapped Out Lisa Icon.png You! But no physical contact and you have to wear the costume the whole time.
MESSAGE: Don’t miss the arrival of the real Fallout Boy in Springfield. COMING SOON!
Tapped Out Fallout Boy Coming Soon.png
After tapping:
Task: Make Lisa Go on a Date with Sidekick Milhouse

Fission Impossible Pt. 6

After tapping on Milhouse’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png I asked Lisa for a goodnight kiss and she said no…
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png … which is way better than last time when she ran away screaming!
Tapped Out Sidekick Milhouse Icon.png A “no” is practically third base for a guy like me!
Task: Make Sidekick Milhouse Celebrate

Fission Impossible Pt. 7

After logging into your town on Valentine’s Day:
MESSAGE: Happy Valentine’s from Tapped Out! Here’s some mass-produced commercial crap to show you how much we care!
Tapped Out Sir Love-A-Lot Unlock.png
After tapping, it goes to the inventory where “Sir Love-A-Lot” is in yellow text.

Return to Sender

Return to Sender Pt. 1

After tapping on Ralph’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png I got a valiumtime!
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png It’s “valentine”, Ralphie. A valentine with no name. I think you might have a secret admirer!
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Lucky for you, I’m a cop and can solve mysteries…
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png …by hammering confessions out of little girls who don’t have the guts to sign their names.
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Ralphie, I’ll need you to send out valentines to set the trap.
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png Yay! My cop daddy is going rogue!
Task: Make Ralph Send Out a Valentine

Return to Sender Pt. 2

After tapping on Ralph’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png I sent out one valentine and got one back!
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png Then I sent out two valentines and got two back!
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Looks like the ladies all want a corner cut of Ralphie cake.
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Since I haven’t shaken a confession out of any of your school chums, we need to cast a wider net.
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png I’ll send cards to every girl, kitty-cat and horsie in Springfield!
Task: Make Ralph Send Out More Valentines

Return to Sender Pt. 3

After tapping on Ralph’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Ralphie, all these valentines are coming from the same dopey girl. She can barely scrawl her name.
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png Let Daddy see the envelopes they came in.
Tapped Out Wiggum Icon.png They’re all marked “Return to Sender.” Did you forget to put stamps on the cards?
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png Those yummy thin mints? I ate Star Spangled Banners and Shirley Chisholms!
Tapped Out Ralph Icon.png My tummy’s gummy for Valentine’s Day!
Task: Make Ralph Enjoy All His Valentines
Leave a Comment?

