Walkthrough: A Stalk To Remember

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 1

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Tee-hee-hee! Wait… not evil enough.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png MUA-AH-AH-AH! That’s better.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png I’m gas-guzzling ready for a high-octane, fuel-filled fight to the finish!
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png And Springfield is the perfect site to battle my nemesis, Radioactive Man!
Task: Reach Level 11 and Build Control Building
Task: Make Petroleus Rex Prepare for Battle

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 2

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png No one keeps Petroleus Rex waiting! Where is Radioactive Man?!
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png Stop hitting the snooze alarm, Petroleus! Radioactive Man is dead.
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png A fact you would be aware of if you were a true evil leader!
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png And to think you were once visionary environmental scientist, Rex Burnstein.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png I was young and stupid and in love with the environment then.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Now all I want to do is destroy it… starting with Springfield!
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Oops, me and my big mouth. I’ve exposed my plan.
Task: Make Petroleus Rex Terrorize Springfield
Task: Make Comic Book Guy Duck and Cover

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 3

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Terrorizing mere Springfielders bores me to death.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Could it be that there’s no gas left in Petroleus Rex’s tank?
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Radioactive Man is having the last laugh from beyond the grave.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png I’m going back to my lab, run some tests… maybe get in my p.j.’s and lose myself in a quart of ice cream.
Task: Make Petroleus Rex Do Research

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 4

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png My test results are inconclusive, yet symptoms persist…
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png I should seek guidance from my teammates, the Fossil Fuel Four.
Tapped Out Briquette Icon.png Rex, you were always hot to Briquette’s touch. Your flame inside only flickers.
Tapped Out Fracker Icon.png Can evil miss good? Is Radioactive Man’s death actually his revenge?
Tapped Out Old King Coal Icon.png Your black heart has a blockage! Look up the symptoms on Web-MD (Mad Doctor).
Task: Reach Level 14 and Build The Java Server
Task: Make Petroleus Consult Web-MadDoctor

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 5

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Web Mad Doctor has diagnosed me with ECDS, Extreme Co-Dependence Syndrome.
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Without a nemesis, I have no purpose! I’m only half a villain!
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png I need to find some way to bring Radioactive Man back from the dead!
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png So I can kill him again!!
Task: Make Petroleus Resurrect Radioactive Man

A Stalk to Remember Pt. 6

After tapping on Petroleus Rex’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Now I wait for Radioactive Man to be reborn exactly as he was before his death…
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Waiting…
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Still waiting…
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Argh!! Now “waiting music” is playing! John Mayer?!! Nooo!!
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png How long is Mitochondrial Hyper-fission supposed to take?
Tapped Out Petroleus Rex Icon.png Guess I’ll kill time by wreaking havoc around town.
Task: Make Petroleus Rex Terrorize Springfield
4 thoughts on “Walkthrough: A Stalk To Remember

  1. How do I stop the all the felons if we receive one I think every 8 hours or once a day if it’s take 12hours to defend and only two character can defend them??????

Leave a Comment?

