Walkthrough: Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can

Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can Pt.1

After tapping on Plopper’s exclamation mark:
MESSAGE: Mild-mannered Plopper thought all he would ever be was a pig.
MESSAGE: …unaware that a more heroic course was destined for him. But first…
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Who’s a good pig?! You are! Yes, you are!
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png True love has got to be not eating the pig that you’re petting.
Task: Make Plopper Roll Around in Muck
MESSAGE: With a great pig, comes great responsibility.
MESSAGE: With a lousy pig, comes great responsibility. Let’s face it… pigs are a lot of responsibility.

Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can Pt.2

After tapping on Plopper’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Hmm… what a strange-looking spider.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Grunt-sniff-grunt… smells radioactive.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Why can’t it ever be radioactive truffles?
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Ploppers can’t be choosers!
Task: Make Plopper Catch a Radioactive Spider

Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can Pt.3

After tapping on Plopper’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Wow! Eating slop makes me feel good, but eating radioactive spiders makes me feel great!
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png I think I have superpowers…
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png …or gas. Maybe it’s gas.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png I’m going with superpowers!
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png PLAARP!
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png And also gas!
Task: Make Plopper Do Whatever a Spider Can

Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can Pt.4

After tapping on Plopper’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Along with super strength, I can walk up walls and snort out danger.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png I can also shoot webs from my trotters.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Kind of a great superpower except that it gums up my hooves.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png I can live with gummy hooves if it means justice will be served!
Task: Make Plopper Be a Crime Stopper

Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can Pt.5

After tapping on Plopper’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Having superpowers can sure twist a pig’s tail counter-clockwise.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Suddenly everyone has an emergency that needs a Spider-Pig.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Sometimes pigs just want to be pigs.
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png Fortunately there’s one person who still treats me like the pig I am.
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png I’m ho-me! Guess who needs a tummy rub?! And it’s not me this time!
Tapped Out Plopper Icon.png He gets me. He really gets me.
Task: Make Plopper Enjoy a Tummy Rub
5 thoughts on “Walkthrough: Does Whatever a Spider-Pig Can

  1. How do I stop the all the felons if we receive one I think every 8 hours or once a day if it’s take 12hours to defend and only two character can defend them????

Leave a Comment?

