Walkthrough: The Collector

The Collector Pt. 1
Tapped Out The Collector Prize.png
After tapping ok:
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png I seem to have been zapped with a Mind Control Ray, warping me back to Season 11’s — The Collector!
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png They’ll need a stronger mind-meld to overcome the fact that The Collector was encased in Lucite and died at the end of that episode.
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png Worst.
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png Update.
Tapped Out Comic Book Guy Icon.png Ever.
Task: Reach Level 13 and Build Android’s Dungeon
Task: Make Comic Book Guy Wear The Collector Outfit
The Collector Unlock.png
After tapping “OK” you are taken to the “Super Villains” character collection. After clicking back arrow or cross:
The Collector Icon.png I could fight off this Mind Control Ray but that would mean actual effort. So instead … I give you The Collector!

The Collector Pt. 2
After tapping on Comic Book Guy’s exclamation mark:
The Collector Icon.png So what pray tell is the purpose of my character’s reboot?
Clownface Icon.png You’re tagging along with me on my crime wave.
The Collector Icon.png The Collector collects for no one other than my dear, sweet Kumiko!
Tapped Out Kumiko Icon.png The Collector is no fool. I threatened to swap his Super Squishee for a healthy alternative.
Clownface Icon.png And they call me the villain.
Task: Make Clownface Steal The Collector’s Collection
The Collector Pt. 3
After tapping on Krusty’s exclamation mark:
Clownface Icon.png Steal for me or kiss your own collection good-bye, Collector!
The Collector Icon.png My Boba Fett Belt Buckle?! My Silver Surfer Fanny Pack?! My Dr. Who Sonic Screwdriver?! All gone! You monster!
The Collector Icon.png I swear by The Collector’s crop-top T-shirt, I will return these items to their Mylar repositories!
Tapped Out Kumiko Icon.png Does this mean you won’t be back for dinner?
The Collector Icon.png Miss dinner?! Never!I shall return pre-bibbed with fork and knife in hand, my sweet!
MESSAGE: You can now help The Collector reclaim his belongings and exchange them for prizes!
Tapped Out The Collector Reclaim.png
After tapping ok:
Task: Capture Criminals to Find Lockpicks
TASK: Exchange Lockpicks for the Botanical Garden
Tapped Out Crafting Guide.png
After tapping the Android’s Dungeon:
Tapped Out Crafting Menu 3.png
After tapping Enter:
Tapped Out Crafting Menu 1.png
The Collector Icon.png Precious memorabilia. How I’ve longed to run my stubby fingers over you!
The Collector Icon.png A mere Mind Control Ray pales in comparison to my love of my keepsakes.
The Collector Icon.png Please, I implore you to keep looking for more. I’ll reward you handsomely if you do!
MESSAGE: Keep performing heroic deeds and finding more items on behalf of the Collector. New Prizes now available!
Tapped Out The Collector New Prizes.png

Leave a Comment?

