Walkthrough: Back From The Future

Back from the Future Pt. 1

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png A new Springfield eh? Let’s hope this one isn’t as boring as the old one.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Hey Jessica! Want to join me as we paint the town red?
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I’m listening!
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png And then watch that red paint dry?
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png And I’m no longer listening.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png We can take bets on whether the paint will dry darker or lighter than its corresponding paint swatch.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I think I’ll just TP the Jebediah Springfield statue instead.
Tapped Out Milhouse Icon.png Like a drop cloth? Good idea.
Task: Tap Homer 10 Times in a Row to Get the Jebediah Statue
Task: Place the Jebediah Statue
Task: Make Jessica Lovejoy Disgrace a Local Landmark
Tapped Out Ned Icon.png Now Reverend, I know you said never to contact you unless it was an absolute emergency.
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Someone better be on fire, Ned. And no, hellfire does not count. Real fire.
Tapped Out Ned Icon.png Your daughter is wrapping our founder’s statue in toilet paper. Something in there must be a sin. Wasting TP? Vandalizing? Glorifying mummies?
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png For the last time, glorifying mummies is most definitely a sin…
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png …wait what did you say my daughter was doing?

Back from the Future Pt. 2

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Jessica Lovejoy! I thought we agreed that if you came back from limbo, you wouldn’t cause any trouble!
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png All contracts are void when made in a void.
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Good Lord, are you punishing me for that time I said an off-color joke about eggshell white?
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Maybe the only way to get you to behave is to IGNORE you until you shape up!
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png You can’t ignore me, Daddy. I’m your sweet angelic daughter!
Task: Make Jessica Lovejoy Pretend to be a Good Girl
Task: Make Rev. Lovejoy Ignore his Daughter (If the user has Reverend Lovejoy)
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Oh daddy? Daddy dearest? DADDY!!
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png *singing* BRINGING IN THE SHEAVES, BRINGING IN THE SHEAVES.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Stop it! STOP IT OR LEARN MORE WORDS TO THE SONG! OK, I’M SORRY!!
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png *singing* BRINGING IN THE SHEAVES, BRINGING IN THE SHEAVES.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I’ll be a good, selfless, humble girl… just please pay attention to me!

Back from the Future Pt. 3

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I hate pretending to be good. All this lying and deceiving gets in the way of my favorite activities: lying and deceiving.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png What I need is a patsy! Someone who I can blame if I get caught.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Like when the government blamed that Lindbergh baby for Vietnam.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Hmm, maybe I should stop skipping school too.
Task: Reach Level 9 and Build Springfield Elementary
Task: Make Jessica Find a Gullible Dimwit
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Jessica? I didn’t know you’d arrived in town.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png If only it were so simple. But no, Bart, I have a far greater burden placed upon my shoulders.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Orthopedic brace? Milhouse had one of those. The doctor said they’d never seen a spine so soft.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I’m actually here from the FUTURE to save you from a terrible fate at the end of this quest line.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Nice try, Jessica.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png I knew that you would say that… being from the future and all. So I’ll totally prove it.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png The big finger in the sky will touch the screen when I finish talking!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Ay Caramba! You ARE from the future!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Tell me what I have to do to prevent this terrible fate.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Simple. All you have to do is… everything I say.

Back from the Future Pt. 4

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png OK Bart, I know this might be difficult for you, but I assure you it’s a lot easier than what’s in store for you in the future.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Is it bees? Tell me if it’s bees. Blink twice for bees.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Shut up. Now, step one — replace your mom’s shampoo with this bottle of peroxide.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Why would that save me from the bees?
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png It’s not bees! But if you don’t do it, well, enjoy your future fate with all its future pain and future suffering.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Pain OR suffering I can handle, but both together? No thank you.
Task: Reach Level 12 and Build Bart’s Treehouse
Task: Make Jessica Baton Twirl
Task: Make Bart Replace his Mom’s Shampoo with Peroxide
Marge Peroxide Icon.png This isn’t shampoo it’s peroxide! Staining my beautiful blue hair a repulsive, unnatural golden yellow.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Hahahahaha!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Why’d you have to make me do that? My mom is one of the few adults who hasn’t given up on me.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Don’t think of yourself, Bart. Think of Future Bart, with his hover skateboard.

Back from the Future Pt. 5

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png OK Bart. The next thing you have to do to avoid your terrible fate is give me twenty dollars.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png I don’t have that kind of cash!
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png The church collection does…
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Whoa! I don’t steal from churches, or mosques, or synagogues. Maybe, maybe a Shinto shrine.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Bart, terrible fate —
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png If it’s so bad, then how come you won’t tell me about it?
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Fine. First, your eyeballs fall out of your head.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png But I love my eyeballs. They’re my second favorite set of balls.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png And while you are searching for your eyeballs, you trip and fall down the stairs, breaking every bone in your body.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png So much agony and slapstick! Enough, enough I’ll do it!
Task: Reach Level 14 and Build First Church of Springfield
Task: Make Jessica Go to Sunday School
Task: Make Bart Steal Church Money
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Bart Simpson are you stealing from the church?! AGAIN?!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png But I didn’t want to do it! … this time.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Jessica made me. She said she was from the future and if I didn’t do what she said, my eyeballs would pop out of my head.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png And I would trip over them and break every bone in my body.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Which I’m just now realizing was the plot to yesterday’s Itchy and Scratchy cartoon.
Tapped Out Rev. Lovejoy Icon.png Jessica Lovejoy! I can’t believe how much I can believe you would do this.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png But I didn’t do it, Daddy.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png You said you’d ignore me if I was bad and you’re talking to me. So by that logic, I can’t have done anything wrong.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png But I only did it to show how the media is unfairly biased against women!
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Her circular logic checks out.
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Bart! How DARE you blame an innocent girl for this crime!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Dad, she’s stealing your wallet right now!
Tapped Out Homer Icon.png Now you’re questioning your father?! Sounds like someone needs double the punishment! Go to your room! TWICE!

Back from the Future Pt. 6

After tapping on Jessica Lovejoy’s exclamation mark:
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png That’s it, Jessica you’ve gone too far. Lying about the future? You know that’s my favorite time period. We’re done.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Oh Bart, you’ll be back.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Just think of me as the Anti Terminator — I’ll never be back!
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png That sounded cooler in my head.
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png That’s too bad… I was hoping we could go get ice cream together.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Fat chance!
Tapped Out Jessica Lovejoy Icon.png Great idea – we could eat it in front of the kids just getting back from Fat Camp.
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png Well…
Tapped Out Bart Icon.png …Ok. But then AFTER THAT we’re done.
Task: Make Jessica Heckle Fat People
Task: Make Bart Heckle Fat People
4 thoughts on “Walkthrough: Back From The Future

  1. Getting the craft items is ridiclous. It should not take this long. At the rate it going it seem that I will not be able to craft all the building before the event ends. Does anyone know how to get more craft items?? I don’t think I’m behind becaue I have 68000 pies.

  2. Interesting. The game actually tells you about the Jebediah secret. Yeah crafting these items is BS. There should only be one hard currency. They could have left the rarity of them if they started the collector’s crafting at the very beginning of the event. I’m going for the City building thing (biggest one) first and I’m about 3/5’s of the way there. And then there are 3 other buildings!

    • That’s weird but we just receive a small update to release the freeze gun. So hopefully it start working. If not you should open up an account on EA.

Leave a Comment?

